foundrystill.blogg.se

Seagate backup plus slim 2tb best buy
Seagate backup plus slim 2tb best buy






seagate backup plus slim 2tb best buy

You should be posting your work a minimum of once a day. The life of a photo is like 6 mins on instagram. Give them a reason to interact with your posts. People are so use to aimless scrolling, give them a reason to stop. Your photos don’t speak a thousand words and they don’t need to. Too many photographers go on and just post sales and promotions. Most photographers also forget that Social media is suppose to be social. Dont do it in a row of course but if you post the same photo once a month, no one will care as they will have forgot about it from the last time you posted it. There are no instagram cops who will close your account if you post the same photo twice. I thought I could I only post new content. I remember when I first made my FB and insta I didn’t post a lot. if photography is just a hobby and you don’t share your photos you don’t have to have a FB or instagram but there are a lot of photographers out there listening right now who use both, and they do it poorly. I know, I can hear the collective groans from you all.īut it's not as in YOU HAVE TO DO IT to be a photographer. So I made a little list of things you should take care of this winter to better set yourself up for success this in 2019. And I want to help you take advantage of it! If you have been listening for the past 2 weeks you will know that winter is an opportunity. That’s awesome and you’re stronger than me for sure.īut if you’re not shooting in 4ft of snow (like me) I don’t want you to get lazy or think that you cant do anything photography related for a whole season. Now maybe you are out shooting in 4ft of snow. The extra time we have from not shooting out in 4 feet of snow.

seagate backup plus slim 2tb best buy

The overarching theme this month is obviously winter.








Seagate backup plus slim 2tb best buy